Testimonials

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

It is always a pleasure to work with Tracee. This is the third property we have purchased through Tracee and on each and every occasion we have found Tracee to be very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Tracee strikes the right balance between market reality and sellers expectation. Tracee's knowledge of the property market and attention to detail of every step has been outstanding. She kept us informed and was very professional and courteous in all her communications. We would not hesitate to use her service again.

Jitender and Anjali - Epping NSW

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

We chose Sharon and the team from Hudson Property for a second time, for their professionalism. They were prompt responding to questions, and free with advice to assist with the purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a 5-star experience.

A McGrath, ACT

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

I recently purchased a property marketed by Sharon of Hudson Property after spending many months looking and dealing with a lot of agents. It was so nice to deal with Sharon and her team they we very supportive and helpful regarding the whole process, they made it easy. I am now waiting for them to come up with the next property we find suitable.

Richard

Testimonial

Sharon definitely "got your back"

We have recently sold our investment property in Townsville and Sharon was our agent. She was outstanding in all aspects of her role. Honest advice was given, she quickly provided us with an accurate value of our property, got the place on the market promptly and sold it quickly at a fair price. Her communication skills were excellent, she acted professionally and displayed integrity. We would highly recommend her services to any potential clients.

Thanks Sharon. We are very happy we chose you as our agent. All the best in the future.

Alastair and Inga Dow

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

Hudson Property made searching for and purchasing a DHA mid-lease property a breeze. The website filters are excellent, and allows one to search specifically for DHA mid-lease, with number of bedrooms, bathrooms, garaging and maximum price. All the information necessary to create a suitable list of houses is on the website.
Because we live over 2000km from the purchased property and were unable to physically inspect it because of COVID 19 restrictions, it was very important for us to have confidence in the real estate agency.
The Hudson Property team are professional, and Sharon Richter was readily available and willing to assist with all our queries, even on her days off. She is pleasant to work with and obviously well experienced in selling the DHA mid-lease properties. Upon request, she recommended some conveyancing solicitors and the one we chose was brilliant. The purchase was smooth sailing, thanks to Sharon and the team.

Aleysha

Testimonial

She definitely has "got your back"

Dealing with Sharon from Hudson property agents, Brisbane was the best experience in my investment property deals. This was my first purchase in QLD. She helped and directed me from the beginning to till the completion of the entire process. She was very supportive and also maintain high professionalism in her dealings . I am fully satisfied with the service and gives a FIVE STAR rating for her professionalism . All the very best for Sharon and looking forward to deal with her again as soon as possible . Thank you so much

Anonymous

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

We would highly recommend Sharon and her team from Hudson Property Agents to buy your property. This is our first time with DHA, and we had million questions and Sharon was always kind in explaining, paid attention to detail, approachable and prompt in responding to our emails.
Sharon and Hudson Property team were professional, and the service and assistance we received was excellent which made our purchase easy and experience pleasant and enjoyable.

Murthy &Priya

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

This purchase was house #5 for us, and we have to say this was the most easiest, quickest and problem free than any other purchase. The service we received from Hudson Property was excellent, Nikki your assistance and excellent management (from your) was professional, personal and made so easy by your specialised touch, spot on!

Thank you so much for this pleasant experience and trouble free purchase. If there is a #6, we know who to turn to.

Leanne & Roger

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

I would highly recommend Sharon and the team from Hudson Property Agents to sell your property. We have experienced nothing but
thoughtfulness, professionalism and punctuality from this company. We worked with Sharon to sell our DHA property in October 2021.
Everything, from receiving the very professional proposal that covered all aspects of the sale - from previous sales in the area
to commission amounts - to the final email advising us of the settlement of the property, has been faultless.

Our property was only on the market for a week before we received an offer of purchase. After discussing this with Sharon and a counter offer, the property was sold.

I believe that if you were to entrust Sharon and her team with your property to sell, or if you are in the market to buy, you will get nothing
but great service from someone who goes above and beyond to ensure that you not only get the best price for your property, but your experience
is one you will remember.

Thank you Sharon.

Karen Lewis

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

Thank you to the team for your assistance with the sale of my property, and in particular to Jenny Andrews who has provided such professional support during the process.

With myself not living in the area and with the added complication of Covid not allowing ready access to Jenny or any interested buyers I foresaw that it may be a difficult process to successfully procure a buyer for the property. Fortunately, due to Jenny’s very professional and considered approach, together with her knowledge of the DHA requirements, the whole process went very smoothly and resulted in a great outcome.

I would certainly recommend Jenny and Hudson Property to anyone considering the sale of a DHA property, or any other property for that matter.

Ray Anderson

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

“During the sale process of our property, we found Hudson Property Agents, in particular Sharon Richter, to be very professional and efficient to achieve a very pleasing result for us. In particular, Sharon was available at any time – day, night or at the weekend - to keep us apprised of the sale process, answer our queries and ultimately obtain a sale within a short period of time. We would highly recommend using the services of Sharon and her team at Hudson Property Agents to assist any prospective seller or buyer.”

Margo

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

We were extremely impressed with the service we received from Jen from Hudson Property when selling our DHA investment in Raymond Terrace, so had no hesitation in contacting Sharon from Hudson Property when selling our 2nd DHA investment in Bohle Plains. We were not disappointed! We do not live in either NSW or QLD and found that in both experiences we were dealing with experienced agents who knew their market, gave realistic expectations, had extensive experience liaising with DHA, and were a pleasure to deal with overall. This is exactly what we were looking for and would absolutely use them again. We have no hesitation in recommending Hudson Property.

Angela & Tom

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

Thank you for your assistance throughout this process.
You made our purchase process smooth & easy to follow.
Thank you for your patience. This was our first experience purchasing a DHA property, you made it possible. You were available to explain & answer our questions via email, phone calls & messages.
We would recommend you & your company to anyone.
We look forward to working with you in the future

Irene

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

What an amazing experience it was to have Nikki Hudson sell our home. We had talked casually about it over a time frame and when we decided we were ready “yes let’s do it”, it was dealed & sealed in 24 hours. Absolute no pressure, no stress & we have sold to a great young couple who hopefully get as many great years as we did. Thank you Nikki Hudson, It is our pleasure to highly recommend you, your negotiating skills and honesty were number 1.

Andy & Kim Thomson

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

I have found the services professional, easy to deal with and very considered in being able to get the best out of a difficult market in Townsville
In looking at other agents I was concerned at the “quick offload” approach they offered – this was not the case with Sharon or with Hudson Property who took the long view and secured for me a very fair and reasonable return
I would not hesitate to engage Sharon Richter and Hudson Property for any other property transactions I would seek to undertake

George

Testimonial

So amazing

Sage was amazing from start to finish, answered every and all my questions. Also made it a smooth transition from renting to being able to move straight into our new home.

Rebecca.

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

Sharon is one of the best agents I have seen in my life. This was my first purchase in QLD. She helped me from the end-to-end process. She is very responsive, supportive, and professional. I am fully satisfied with the service and giving a FIVE STAR for Sharon. All the very best for Sharon and looking forward to some more business in the future.

Anonymous

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

Sharon and the team at Hudson Property were our preferred choice when it came to selling our DHA property in Cairns. Sharon has an excellent understanding of the intricacies that are associated with DHA leasing and made the whole process easier and stress free for us. She kept us up to date with inquires and areas of interest throughout the process and provided honest and open feedback that ensured we were not left surprised or confused at any time. I highly recommend Sharon to anyone looking to buy or sell a DHA property.

Matthew

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

A massive thanks to Nikki for selling my block of land!! In 24 hours as well - doesn’t get much better then that 🙌🏼 Nikki has been great to deal with and kept me updated throughout the whole process!! Cannot recommended Nikki enough, she really does go above and beyond! 🥰❤️

Maddi

Testimonial

Very effective and efficient real estate agent for DHA mid lease property

We recently sold our property in Queensland and chose Sharon to be our agent. Sharon was able to achieve a sale within a short time for the right price.
She is knowledgeable across all facets of DHA leases. We were very satisfied with the excellent service we received. She was also friendly, helpful and available to speak to us during the whole time.

Without any hesitation, we would wholeheartedly recommend Sharon as your agent of choice as she can achieve outstanding results for you.

J &C WA

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

Overall I find it a pleasant and smooth experience working with you. The email reminders you have sent every single step along the way has made the process a lot easier. Those emails worked like checklists to remind me what to do in each step and I found that very helpful. Building & pest inspection was arranged in a smooth and timely manner. All documents were done online which is important especially during the covid pandemic. I would not hesitate to buy another property from you in the future.

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

We highly recommend Hudson Property Agents they are very friendly and informative. They are quick to respond to your queries and concerns, the complex process of buying property is made a lot simpler due to very helpful emails the team send you along the journey. Sharon and her team are and more than happy to assist and guide you through the process. They have a lot of knowledge of the area where the house was located and know the right contacts when it comes to solicitor's (DHA) and building inspectors.

Rob Langwarrin - Vic

Testimonial

Sharon extremely efficient and seamless transactions, very professional!

Thank you for your wonderful professionalism in handling our property sale.
Whilst we are on the other side of the country you can imagine our caution with selecting someone to represent the sale of our property. We did not need to be worried as Sharon was efficient, precise and our sale went through within the week and the sale exceeded our expectations considerably. Sharon also recommended services to settle on our behalf. This was a seamless transaction handled professionally

Mark Kerspien

Testimonial

Great Agent!

“Nikki has been a great agent to deal with. Her personable nature and effective communication has been invaluable to the sale of my property. I highly recommend her agency! Thank you Nikki.”

Luke Axisa

Testimonial

Highly recommended!

“Cannot recommend Nikki highly enough! Extremely helpful with all aspects of buying/selling property. She goes above and beyond for everyone. Thank you so much Nikki.”

Adrian & Helen

Testimonial

Nikki is a true professional

“What a journey this has been…..Nikki kept the fantastic communication open, every step of the way. Thank you for your patience, professional and genuine care. Highly recommend.”

Tom & Kim

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

We had a really great experience dealing with Hudson properties when we were looking for an investment property. Tracee was very helpful and accommodating for our requests and the communication was really smooth. Tracee was honest and transparent in giving us all the facts about the property and explained to us how the DHA investment property works and gave us good advice.

We had a great overall experience and if you are dealing with Tracee from Hudson Properties you are in good hands.

Amin

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

I recently sold my Defence Housing Authority (DHA) investment property through Hudson Property Agents.
Residing in Western Australia and selling a property in Queensland was not ideal and a little daunting.
This was our only investment property so we needed to ensure we achieved the best outcome.
Sharon Richter provided a detailed appraisal with an honest estimate of the potential sale price.
Sharon’s knowledge of the local real estate market and her intimate knowledge of the DHA process
were instrumental in achieving a sale price that far exceeded our expectations and the original estimate.
Even though there were delays in the settlement of the property, Sharon provided reassurance regarding
progress of the transaction and the intentions of the buyer.
I would not hesitate to recommend Sharon Richter and Hudson Property Agents to anyone looking to sell their house, especially a DHA investment property.

The settlement seemed to go well from our perspective when we finally reached a suitable date for the buyers.
Thank you again for your help and guidance.

Wayne and Leonie

Testimonial

She extremely competent in real estate transactions

I purchased a property from Hudson's on September 2021. I can honestly say that I found dealing with Sharon and her team to be heads and shoulders above my other experiences with real estate.

Sharon was responsive, upfront with information, approachable and quick to answer my questions and very straight forward to deal with. This helped me to make a quick, painless and good value investment decision and I have since recommend Sharon and Hudson's to my family.

Thank you for making what can be a painful process transparent and easy.

Sebastian

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

In reviewing the panel of agents provided by DHA, I chose Sharon from Hudson Property to sell my mid lease property.
I wasn’t disappointed, Sharon’s professionalism and knowledge of DHA leases was evident throughout the process.
Would highly recommend Sharon in selling a DHA leased property

Michael

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

Leisa and I could not have been more happy with your service and with the outcome of our property sale.
Your knowledge of the DHA environment was exceptional and helped us feel very confident with you and your team at Hudson.

Joe and Leisa Ozzimo

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

We are very thankful to Hudson Property Agents, especially Tracee Stuart, for helping us buy our first investment property. Tracee kept us updated throughout the process and was always available to answer all our queries. Her friendly and approachable attitude made us very comfortable and made the whole process very smooth.

Mandeep and Guljeet - NSW

Testimonial

She definitely has "got your back"

A huge thank you to Nikki for selling my dads house so quickly. Your professionalism , communication and enthusiasm made the whole process so much easier. I couldn't recommend you highly enough.

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

We bought our forever home sight unseen due to covid restrictions and distance. Having an agent that would be available remotely was essential and Nikki from Hudson Property was all this - available, amiable, honest and we felt that worked for us along with working for the vendor. We highly recommend Hudson property services for all your property needs. We have gone on to use Nikki to manage our rental too.

Nick and Errin

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

Vivienne was fantastic right from the start and great with making the house available for us to view, getting the contracts started and making the process really easy. Sharon came in and followed up with replies to emails quickly, even replying late at night. The made the whole process from start to finish so easy, they were so professional and so available.

Rob and Natasha

Testimonial

She's extremely competent in real estate transactions

Thanks for all the great extra effort you've gone to help us with the purchase of our new Portland home. So excited. Highly recommend Hudson Property Agents. We are 5 hours away so Nikki Hudson was invaluable.

Nicolas & Errin

Testimonial

Amazing service!

Nikki was great, communication was amazing and very easy to deal with. Thanks Nikki.

Josh & Maria

Testimonial

Great Agent!

Nikki has been amazing, she’s not only our friend, but conducted herself in the most professional manner. She had our best interests at heart, showing her true professionalism in getting the sale over line. I would recommend Nikki to anyone looking to buy or sell in the future. A friend for life, with a true passion for her business! Thank you for all hard work Nikki, we truly appreciate your professionalism and your friendship xx

Nick & Ange Lipscombe

Testimonial

Nikki's was very professional, quick and efficient!

Right from the start we knew Nikki was going to be the agent we would entrust with selling our beautiful family home. We were sold by her honest approach to our property appraisal and her genuine care for getting us the best price. Nikki’s enthusiastic, can-do attitude and great communication made us feel fully informed and at ease through every step of the process.
Thank you Nikki for doing your job with good humour and absolute professionalism, you are a gem!

John & Tanya Sandow

Testimonial

Keep up the great work, Tracee!

My husband and I would like to thank you for your help in purchasing a DHA mid lease property. It was reassuring to be able to contact Tracey throughout the buying process and Tracey provided a valuable link between the seller’s and buyer’s solicitor. We are pleased with our choice to buy a DHA property as it gives us peace of mind for the future.

Buyer

Testimonial

She definitely has "got your back"

My wife and I just wanted to give Tracee a big thank you for helping us secure our next investment and our very first DHA leased property purchase. With every dealing we've had with her, it's all been professional, warm and genuine.
Tracee also went above and beyond for us when we missed an opportunity with one of her listings, but she was able to work her magic behind the scenes to represent us favourably to the vendor and have our offer accepted.
The whole exchange and settlement process went through smoothly as we were kept up-to-date every step of the way.

Buying property is normally a daunting process for us, but Tracee has given us full confidence that we made the right purchase decision.

Thank you for all your help and we hope to deal with you and Hudson Property again in the near future.

Buyer

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

Sharon and her team have been very helpful and friendly during the whole process of buying our first property. Their support and transparency have been invaluable in reaching this critical milestone. Thanks a lot Sharon and team!"

Pierre

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

Our experience in purchasing our property through Hudson Property Agents was flawless. Sharon Richter was extraordinarily professional in a very down to earth manner throughout. We think she did a great job for her vendors, whilst being very helpful to us as buyers - a very difficult balance to achieve. Selling or buying we have no hesitation in providing our highest recommendation of Hudson Property Agents

Trev

Testimonial

She is a highly responsive and friendly person

I bought my first DHA investment property (mid-lease) through Hudson Property Agents in Oct 2020 with settlement in the following month. I read Sharon Richter's profile on Hudson's website and found it interesting. My experience in dealing with her even exceeded my expectations. She is a highly responsive and friendly person to deal with. Throughout the process of purchase (from my inquiry till settlement of property), I have found her welcoming in replying satisfactorily to my queries - ranging from some very basic ones to the tough ones. In some cases, she made sure to get back to me later after digging out some information which was useful for me. As per me, this is where a good property agent can add value and make a difference.

Purchasing a property from a distant location, without actually visiting it for even once, can be a stressful experience for anyone. But dealing with Sharon provided me the comfort and confidence that my deal was in the safest hands. Thank you Sharon for being there as a friend. I would highly recommend her to any potential buyer.

Sameer Rai - MacArthur

Testimonial

Highly Recommended !

It was great dealing with Tracee Stuart for sale of our defence investment property in Googong. We can’t thank Tracee enough for making this such a seamless exercise. Tracee is a thorough professional- she is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and honest. Tracee worked hard to get the best price we could for our property. She kept us in the loop at every stage along the way. We would highly recommend Tracee!

Shraddha and Salesh

Testimonial

She guaranteed has a good and professional service


Nikki was so helpful with everything as we purchased our new home 🏡
Nothing was to much or to hard
We 100% recommend using her if you are looking for your forever home.

Travis & Shauna

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

We are extremely thankful to have gone through the process of purchasing our perfect family home with Nikki. Nikki has been genuine, professional and honest all the way and she definitely put us at ease every step of the way. No question was to silly or to much trouble. We truly felt that Nikki was there to get the best outcome for all involved. Thanks Nikki, just when we thought we weren’t going to find the right home for us you made it happen and we will be forever grateful!

Emma & Shaun

Testimonial

Team has a harmonious service!

All I can say is Excellent Customer Service and Work Etiquette from you. It was a pleasure to buy a house through you and Hudson Property.

Mani

Testimonial

Highly recommended TEAM!

Thank you to the very efficient team at Hudson Property who have made my experience selling my first dha investment property such a breeze via their DHA mid lease team. Sharon also recommended a very efficient solicitor firm Eden Lawyers in Albury for the conveyancing work.

I was apprehensive at first, thinking of selling my dha investment property in Victoria when I live in Queensland.
Selling a dha property mid lease, is not as straight forward as one would imagine . But all this happened and went very smoothly with Sharon and her team leading the way.

I was well guided and informed every step of the way with regards to the sale. Sharon managed to find a right buyer within 3 weeks of the advertisement for the sale of this property. I was happy with the sale price and at the speed of the sale that went smoothly. I had confidence in Hudson property sale management team.
I would highly recommend them to anyone to use their services.

Thank you for a job well done.

Meng Tay

Testimonial

Efficient and fast transaction

Have valued the assistance and advice I have recieved during this purchase of my first DHA investment property.
I would like to personally Thank Sharon for her patience , understanding and always being available to answer any queries

Vivienne Van ette

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

We appreciate the effort that Tracee put into the sale of our investment property. She is professional, helpful, friendly and honest. Tracee was in regular contact with updates on the progress of inspections, any issues and feedback from potential buyers. We are happy to recommend Tracee to friends and family.
Thank you Tracee, your help with the sale, it was much appreciated.

Janelle and Kevin Rayner

Testimonial

Perfectly great

Thank you for all your help during our purchase. Probably the craziest thing we have ever done buying without seeing but felt comfortable throughout the entire process thanks to you.

Theresa & Garyth Nepia

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

Thank you very much for notifying me of the settlement of the sale of my property. I have greatly appreciated your promptness, professionalism and your good humour from the moment I first selected you from among the DHA panel agents.

My property was listed very promptly. With the buyers’ offer coming through in little more than 24 hours of your listing the property, I was most appreciative of your and your team’s swift work, particularly your work in preparing the contract for sale at a time when you were supposed to be on leave, doubtless long overdue and much needed leave. Thank you also for facilitating matters with the buyers when their building and pest inspection report suggested rather more dire conditions than was the reality, as assessed by the DHA-contracted builders. I came to rely on your more prompt direct communication with the buyers, and your responsiveness to my communications, than was the case going through my solicitor, so that I was confident in my updates to you that the buyers would have “advance” notice by the time they heard from theirs.

I will be passing on to the DHA Mid Lease Sales Team my very positive experience with your service. Thank you again and all the very best.

Loretta

Testimonial

Extraodinary Team work!

Thank you so much for your email, with answers to any questions that we may have. Viv, you have been so helpful and easy to work with, making the purchase of this property so smooth. We consider ourselves so lucky to have had you as our Agent, You made it easy for us to cope with, especially the way things are done these days, all on line. I’m sure we will keep in touch. If not to buy another property, (never know, we could win the lottery) probably to sell our house in Mitchelton or this unit in a few years time.
Hopefully, in the near future we will make time to come to Brisbane and have the opportunity to come and say hello to you.

Irene

Testimonial

Great Team!

"A stress free property purchase experience. Sharon and her team assisted with every aspect. From organizing building and pest inspections, organizing lawyer. This was really helpful being an interstate buyer. Highly recommended, couldn't ask for anything more."

Anonymous

Testimonial

Highly recommended Team!

" Team at Hudson property makes it easier for you to buy a property.The whole team is very professional and friendly.
They know buying a house is an important decision for once in their life and the Hudson Property team makes sure the buyer gets all the relevant information.
Special thanks to Sharon and Viv to make it happen "

R Arora - WA

Testimonial

Tracee was remarkably helpful!

It’s been an absolute pleasure working with you in the process of selling our investment property. Your advice, guidance and knowledge have proven invaluable to us from first contact to closure of the sale of our home.
Many Thanks and deserved recognition in your career. You are a valued success to your profession.

Terence and Christine

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

Vanessa and I would just like to sat a very big thank you and Viv for your assistance in buying our first investment property. Your help and guidance was very much appreciated and in an industry that is often maligned, you guys really stepped up and were awesome!
This was our first experience buying a property in Australia and to be honest, we were a little bit unsure of the process. Luckily Sharon and her staff at Hudson Property could not have made it any easier. They were always willing to help us every step of the way – even when some of the questions we were asking must have seemed really simple ones to them. The response to questions or advice-seeking was always very prompt and accurate and aided us throughout the whole experience. We would not hesitate in using Sharon and Hudson Property again and would wholeheartedly recommend them!

Thanks once again Sharon!

Gary Donova

Testimonial

Excellent Team

Thank you Sharon for assisting us during the purchase of our
Investment property. You and Viv as well as the rest of the team were very professional, prompt, and helpful. The whole team were accommodating when needed. I would definitely recommend your services to our friends and families.

Ivan Gless and Rowelyn Goss

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

" I had a lovely experience buying my first property through Hudson property. Sharon and Viv were very professional, humble and friendly. I highly recommend Hudson property."

Have a lovely day.

Sarina Lama

Testimonial

Absolutely great deal!

We engaged with a number of real estates when we were attempting to purchase an investment property in the Brisbane area. This was during a time (February 2021) when there was a great deal of interest in the housing market throughout Australia, with stock moving very quickly. Of all the real estate agents we dealt with, Sharon Richter from Hudson Property was the most responsive agent. Even though she would have been extremely busy, Sharon took the time to notify us of upcoming properties, and provided honest and fair advice. Sharon even called us at 8pm to notify that the seller had accepted our offer, which we greatly appreciated. Sharon will be our agent of choice when it is time for us to purchase again.

David

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

Couldn’t thank Nikki enough for everything she has done to help sell our house and find us our perfect family home! Nikki has been great to deal with and always kept us updated with everything that’s happening and answering all our silly questions along the way! From the first house we looked through with Nikki we knew she was the perfect agent to go with on our next journey! We are lucky to have her in our little town! Thank you so much ❤️

Kiera Sulman & Liam Little

Testimonial

Nikki is fantastic

Wow, no words for Nikki Hudson. Goes way beyond the call of duty. Always there for any questions no matter how big or small 24/7. Can not thank you or praise you enough for what you have done for not only Dion and I but our family. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ❤️❤️❤️

Janelle & Dion Sandeman

Testimonial

Nikki's a highly recommended agent!

I fully recommend Nikki for the great work she done in selling my property at Heywood, with a honest approach to the owner with a vast knowledge of the current market with a great skill in the profile of the right customer to suit the property.
Thanks again Nikki

Norm

Testimonial

Nikki has worked so incredibly diligently

Nikki has worked so incredibly diligently, professionally and expertly to sell our property. We are so very pleased to have such a motivated agent on our side.
Thank you you Nikki, who would have thought we would end up such great friends 🥰

Roger & Leanne Gee

Testimonial

Passinate Agent

Just wanted to give a massive shout out to Nikki! Her enthusiasm and passion for real estate really shone through during the process of selling our property. Nikki kept us informed throughout the process and was available if we had any questions at anytime of the day. Selling a house is often stressful, but we found that Nikki went above and beyond to alleviate any increase in stress by having open communication with us. We would happily recommend Nikki to anyone looking at purchasing or selling a property. You won't be disappointed!!

Mark & Michelle Finck

Testimonial

Nikki's service is so Amazing!

I’ve used Nikki’s services for both buying and rental, her service is amazing and very professional, her easy going personality makes it a lot easier to talk to and if there’s any obligations she gets things solved in no time. I’m still using her services and her help is amazing.

Thank you Nikki”

Peter Stavrakis

Testimonial

She was remarkably helpful!

Thanks, Nikki for helping me find this amazing home. We look forward to having some great time and creating some great memories couldn't have found it without
you.

Tim Knight

Testimonial

Amazing Agent!

Thank you Nikki, your amazing at what you do!! You're professional, honest and a pleasure to work with.
Highly recommend Nikki from Hudson Property Agents if your looking to buy or sell a property.

Peter & Lana Kennett

Testimonial

Great Personal Empathy

To Hudson Property Group….

The sale of our two properties through Hudson Property Group was dealt with professionally and with great personal empathy.
The fact the business Principals fully understand the process of selling and buying through DHA Mid Lease Sales is confirmed throughout, with the support and guidance offered.
Navigating through the minefield of aspects associated with DHA and their processes and requirements is made easier through the knowledge that Hudson Property Group has built up over the years.
Hudson Property Group provide a personal approach and treat you like you and the process you are embarking upon, whether that be to purchase or sell a property - as it should be – one of the most important financial transactions you will undertake.
Simply put – you matter to them.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Hudson Property Group to anyone looking to buy or sell a DHA property through the Mid Lease Sales avenue.

Lee Phillips

Testimonial

Nikki has definitely "got your back"

We would like to thank Nikki for all the help she has given us. She has helped through some stress’s of buying a house, answered all our questions, gone back and forth between us and seller’s. Kept in contact through the whole thing so we and the sellers knew which stage we are up to and offering a hand where she can!!
She’s very understanding and easy to talk to and didn’t make me feel any of my questions were stupid even though some were!!

Chris Johnson & Sarah Beu - Portland

Testimonial

Nikki is a true professional

When I first met Nikki I said that this house wouldn't take long to sell, and she had agreed. I had no problems with Nikki and had every confidence in her .
I would recommend Nikki to anyone.

Terry and Wayne Stuart - Portland

Testimonial

Extremely competent in real estate transactions

Nikki's integrity, passion and expertise were integral to the successful sale of our property. From the time we met Nikki we were confident we chose the best agent to sell our property and the outcome speaks for itself... we could not have asked for a better result! Nikki was professional and personable and kept us informed throughout the entire process. We would not hesitate to recommend or engage Nikki as our agent again. Thank you Nikki!

Lachlan & Victoria Copley - Gorae

Testimonial

Tracee’s professional and personable and engaging attitude was wonderful.

Thank you for your email and kind comments. Selecting an agent to manage the sale of a property is challenging enough but selecting one from so far away I thought would be difficult.

I wish to say the sale of my Property by Hudson has been painless and successful. There was no stress, well not from my end and apologise if I caused any 😂

Tracee Stuart - what a gem you have there. I was extremely nervous being so far away, Tracee’s professional and personable and engaging attitude was wonderful. As a Manager at the Watercorporation in Perth my time is generally very limited but adding to the challenge was Covid 19, a number of minor unexpected operations and more recently the passing of my younger sister due to cancer.

Then there was the requirement of being the go between myself, DHA and the Lawyer. Tracee was wonderful and more importantly so professional.

My wife and I own our home in Perth and have been contemplating selling but the experiences had with agents in Perth was all about what was in it for them and how poor the market was in Perth etc etc.

Our experience on this occasion with Tracee has shown me there are wonderful and caring people out there who not only wish to sell the property but really care about the client they have.

Hopefully this will not be the last time we engage Hudson, my brother lives in Byron Bay and I will provide feed back to him on the wonderful experience I have had.

Regards,
Ken

Ken - Boorooma

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

Many Thanks to Tracee she always willing to help and professional attitude toward customer requirements. Particular good experiences for 1st time DHA property buyer, your expertise and advice is value so much to customers.

James & Judy

Testimonial

Extraordinarily professional.

Many thanks for you help Sharon. We found you extraordinarily professional, helpful and above all did both in a very friendly personable manner. Only a few days in and we really love this place and can see us having a long and happy time here.
Once again a huge thank you from Leigh & I

Trevor & Leigh - Coolum

Testimonial

Twists and turns but she helped us every step

I would like to thank Nikki for all her help throughout the whole process. Alot of twists and turns but she helped us every step of the way. Making buying our first home an easy process and answering all our questions.

Liam & Renee - Portland

Testimonial

Highly responsive and friendly

I bought my first DHA investment property (mid-lease) through Hudson Property Agents in Oct 2020 with settlement in the following month. I read Sharon Richter's profile on Hudon's website and found it interesting. My experience in dealing with her even exceeded my expectations. She is a highly responsive and friendly person to deal with. Throughout the process of purchase (from my enquiry till settlement of property), I have found her welcoming in replying satisfactorily to my queries - ranging from some very basic ones to the tough ones. In some cases, she made sure to get back to me later after digging out some information which was useful for me. As per me, this is where a good property agent can add value and make a difference.

Purchasing a property from a distant location, without actually visiting it for even once, can be a stressful experience for anyone. But dealing with Sharon provided me the comfort and confidence that my deal was in the safe hands. Thank you Sharon for being there as a friend. I would highly recommend her to any potential buyer.

Sameer Rai - North Lakes

Testimonial

Handled brilliantly

Hi Sharon and the team @ Hudson Property,
I wanted to express my gratitude for the helpful, friendly, professional and efficient service along with thorough attention to detail received from Sharon Richter for our recent investment property purchase.
There was an added degree of difficulty in dealing with an agent not based where the property was actually located geographically but it was all handled brilliantly.
We run two local retail businesses here, so time is something we don’t have a lot of, and I was grateful for the seamless purchase to settlement process.
I would definitely buy through Sharon again, and certainly recommend her if the chance arose.
Thanks and Regards,
Lisa

Lisa Abrahall - Sale

Testimonial

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

I would like to say what an efficient Real Estate agent Sharon Richter is. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
The sale of my property in Ipswich went very smooth and very quick and was all done via phone and email. This made the transaction very easy.
So a big thank you to Sharon for your quick result and professional manner.
I have no hesitation in recommending you for any real estate needs in the South East Queensland region.

Kristine - Raceview

Testimonial

Professional & courteous

I recently contacted Hudson Property in regards to purchasing a DHA property. I spoke with Jenny who was professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble. Jenny helped us find a property, arranged for us to view it and throughout the process of purchasing the property she kept us up to date and in contact with us on a regular basis and if I needed any information was always on hand to answer any questions I had.
Jenny also contacted us upon Settlement to wish us all the best.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Hudson Property and Jenny Andrew for your next purchase or selling of your property.

Susan Palmer - Tanilba Bay

Testimonial

Friendly and Sharp operator

Sharon is a friendly and sharp operator. She answers property questions promptly, accurately and is an incredibly hard worker.
Sharon has great market knowledge and it was a breath of fresh air to deal with an agent who has insight and a thorough understanding of DHA leased properties for investors. I highly recommend buying (or selling) your next property with Sharon from Hudson Property.

Silvana - Albany Creek

Testimonial

Quickly dealt with any concerns

Nikki has a mix of knowledge, humour, compassion and is the ultimate professional.
She quickly dealt with any concerns in purchasing my forever home. Even during covid19 restrictions this transaction was quite smooth.
More than happy to recommend Nikki to others.

Veronica Kerridge - Portland

Testimonial

It was an amazing journey.

Thank you for all the support you provided us on behalf of Hudson Property.
It was an amazing journey from the start when I called you for inquiry till our settlement recently.
You were always there to answer questions I had on this property and guided us along the way.
I also want to thank Viv, who assisted us by showing the house as we were unable to visit it ourselves.
The way she showed the house to us was above and beyond her responsibilities and we truly appreciate it.
Thanks again to you Sharon, Viv and all of the Hudson Property team!!!
Hope to get in touch with you soon again in future.
Kind Regards
Amit Gupta

Amit Gupta - Bray Park

Testimonial

Above and beyond to help us

Thanks Nikki, you have gone above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our first investment property even with all the lockdowns and us being such a distance away.
We would highly recommended Nikki to anyone.

Troy & Ashleigh Pye - Badger Creek

Viv made us feel extremely confident

When first introduced to Viv regarding a property she was marketing, Viv made us feel extremely confident with her presentation of the house. She was readily available throughout the purchase of what was to be our new home. Viv came into our life and has helped us determinedly to complete our lifestyle change. Would we recommend Viv to another home buyer or seller......... we most certainly would.

Keran & Glenys Carsburg

Glenys and Keran - Flinders View

Testimonial

Above and beyond her responsibilities

Thank you for all the support you provided us on behalf of Hudson Property.
It was an amazing journey from the start when I called you for inquiry till our settlement recently.
You were always there to answer questions I had on this property and guided us along the way.
I also want to thank Viv, who assisted us by showing the house as we were unable to visit it ourselves.
The way she showed the house to us was above and beyond her responsibilities and we truly appreciate it.
Thanks again to you Sharon, Viv and all of the Hudson Property team!!!
Hope to get in touch with you soon again in future.

Amit - Bray Park

Testimonial

Seamless & Speedy transition from DHA

"I have been very impressed with Hudson Property in ensuring a seamless and speedy transition from my long term DHA lease to open market. Their coordination with DHA during the handover process was both proactive and professional, especially the assistance with paint & carpet selections, make good issues and the final maintenance inspection. As an interstate investor I very much appreciated the open and timely communication updates throughout the process, as well as the competitive fee structure."

Steve P - Pacific Pines

Testimonial

Above & beyond

Highly recommend Nikki. After personally buying with her, I know she goes above and beyond to help out.

Aaron & Sharon Allen - Portland

Testimonial

Absolute pleasure

Nikki was wonderful to deal with she understood the situation we were in selling our deceased mothers home. She was compassionate and very easy to deal with keeping us up to date with any developments. She spent hours with potential buyers looking over the place and followed up on any queries immediately. Thanks Nikki it was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Suzanne Patterson - Portland

Testimonial

Communication to be admired

Thanx so much Nikki for your professionalism in the sale of our house. ‘Daryl’s pride & joy’ so happy for the new owners. You knew they would love it right from the start & your communication both ways has to be admired. Thanks to a job well done. 🥰

Daryl & Bev Petch - Portland

Testimonial

Fast responses to queries

Isaac and I had a great experience purchasing our first block of land from Nikki, she kept us up to date with anything that we needed to know, fast responses to queries we had and was overall easy to deal with, thanks again Nikki! 🏡 🤗

Simone & Isaac - Portland

Testimonial

Seamless and Speedy Transition

"I have been very impressed with Hudson Property in ensuring a seamless and speedy transition from my long term DHA lease to open market. Their coordination with DHA during the handover process was both proactive and professional, especially the assistance with paint & carpet selections, make good issues and the final maintenance inspection. As an interstate investor I very much appreciated the open and timely communication updates throughout the process, as well as the competitive fee structure."

Steve P - Pacific Pines

Testimonial

You kept it special, you helped hold the memories and were sensitive to our very emotional needs.

We had a special home, a special place we all grew up in and our Mums pride and joy. You kept it special, you helped hold the memories and were sensitive to our very emotional needs.
We thank you for your professionalism, sensitivity and love for our Mums home.
Nikki you have been amazing and extremely helpful, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Kylie, Janelle and Renee - Portland

Testimonial

Consistent Communications

I had Jennifer Andrew from Hudson Property look after me in selling my house in the Upper Hunter. Jen was solid with advice, listening to my needs and knowledgeable on the market. Jen was great to deal with, always kept me up to date with consistent communications and got a good result in a challenging market. I would not hesitate to go to Jen to sell my next property.

Adam Schultz - Singleton

Testimonial

Super easy to talk to

Thank you Nikki for helping us find our first home, can’t wait to start our journey in it, highly recommended because she is super easy to talk to and helpful, especially if your a first home buyer, answered any question we asked

Dylan & Alannah - Heywood

Testimonial

Six years with another agent and sold in six months with Nikki.

Nikki - what a person! Dedication, professionalism and great to communicate with.
Had a rental property for sale for a number of years, I approached Nikki and she sold in six months. I highly recommend her to any one - not one hesitation.
THANKYOU SOOO MUCH

Paul & Oren - Heywood

Testimonial

Our interests were her highest priority

Thanks to Hudson and in particular Jenny Andrews for help us to sell our DHA property. Jenny kept us up to date with information about the market and potential purchasers. She always had time and made us feel our interests were her highest priority. We have no hesitation in recommending Hudson Property to potential sellers.
Thanks for realising our objective in a reasonable time given the difficult times.

Lyn & Martin - Medowie

Testimonial

Highly recommend Jenny and the team at Hudson Property

Jenny and the team at Hudson Property are highly professional and very friendly to deal with. I was kept updated at every step of the purchase, and settlement was very efficient. Questions were always welcomed and answered immediately. Would highly recommend Jenny and her supportive team at Hudson Property.

Rowan Bechara - Singleton

Testimonial

Ultimate professional

“Right from the start of the process of purchasing our property we have found Jenny to be an ultimate professional. Her friendly and helpful approach made the experience so easy and straight forward. We can not recommend Jenny and the team more highly.”

Ben & Lexia - Medowie

Testimonial

Hudson Property will look after you all the way ❤️

Always willing to go the extra mile. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for selling our home, today.
You were nothing but kind, friendly and professional . Nothing was ever a bother.
Highly recommend . If looking for an agent, look no more.... Hudson Property will look after you all the way ❤️

Lipscombe family - Portland

Testimonial

Very impressed

I bought a house through Nikki and was very impressed with her professionalism and friendliness. She stayed in contact with me at every step of the purchase and consistently provided updates about what was going on. I would highly recommend Nikki for your real estate needs!

Christine McMahon - Portlan

Testimonial

So friendly and professional

I would like to pass on my gratitude to you Tracee for making the purchase of my new home at 76 Lakeview Drive Cranebrook, such a pleasant experience. From start to finish you were always very friendly and professional, and always more than willing to make the trip to Penrith for me to have my extra inspections for measure ups etc. The whole experience was very smooth and uncomplicated and made very worry free by such a lovely salesperson. Nice to know there are still such caring people out there when making such a big financial decision.
Thanks again Tracee.

Nicole Coppola - Cranebrook

Testimonial

Honest, Reliable and Hard Working

Initially I was hesitant to use Nikki as she’s a close friend and I don’t like mixing business and friendship, then with a bit of help I realised why wouldn’t I support a friend who supports me.
Nikki is honest, reliable, hard working and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I’d highly recommend Nikki to anyone and will definitely use her again.
Nikki thank you so much.

Donna Murray - Portland

Testimonial

High recommended.

Cannot Thank Nikki enough, she went out of her way to help us with getting this Little family house, that will be beautiful first home . We would highly recommend Hudson Property Agents if you are looking to buy or sell.

Leighann Jackson - Portland

Testimonial

Personable, professional and deeply caring.

I met with three Real Estate Agents and chose Nikki : she is personable, professional, and cares deeply about doing the best job possible for her customers. Even in these hard times, she was able to get us renters and we were very pleased. Nikki works hard to achieve a maximum outcome. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Amy - Portland

Testimonial

Dedicated, Supportive and Professional.

Big thank you to Nikki for all her dedication, support and professionalism. We highly recommend Nikki and the team from Hudson Property Agents.

Steve & Hannah - Portland

Testimonial

Sharon & Vivienne where amazing

Sharon & Vivienne where amazing, we had no issues too big or small, nothing we asked for was ever a bother or in the too hard basket, they were always prompt with correspondence.
Always so professional and friendly.
Thank you both for making the entire process so smooth.

Cheryl Brissett - North Lakes

Testimonial

More than a real estate agent for us

I was impressed with Tracee right from the moment I received her email with her proposal to sell our property. It was back on the 9th of May, 2019, and her proposal was very impressive and my wife and I had no hesitation in selecting her to help us sell our property.

Tracee was extremely helpful well beyond my expectations. She was also very encouraging with a number of hurdles that we struck whilst trying to sell the property.

Tracee remained professional, confident and motivated during the entire time and gave us a lot of hope that we would eventually sell the property.

Tracee used her experience to obtain the best price for the property and we will be forever grateful for this.

During the last 10 months Tracee has become more than a real estate agent for us. For me personally she has become a friend. I’ll miss our little chats.

I know that selling our property was her job, but Tracee has gone, to me, well above my expectations of what she needed to do to assist us with selling the property.

I often joked with Tracee that we may have messed up her statistics with the length of time it took to sell the property. But in all honesty, Tracee was determined to sell it for us and told me not to worry about her statistics, selling the property was more important no matter how long it took.

Tracee is definitely a valuable asset to Hudson Property and I wish her, and all of us, good health.

Ron & Cindy - Medowie

Testimonial

Value add

Just want to say thanks again for all of your assistance regarding the sale of our DHA property. Your assistance and guidance throughout the process, including when issues arose due to the building and inspection report was the value add you provide that sets you apart from other agents. Both Jennifer and I really appreciate your efforts.

Andrew & Jennifer - Raceview

Testimonial

Hassle free & seamless

Just a short note to say thanks for all your help during our purchase of our property in Portland. Sheila and I both enjoyed dealing with Hudson Property Agents and in particular Nikki who made the process hassle free and seamless.

Reiner & Sheila - Portland

Testimonial

Sharon & Vivienne where amazing

Sharon & Vivienne where amazing, we had no issues too big or small, nothing we asked for was ever a bother or in the too hard basket, they were always prompt with correspondence.
Always so professional and friendly.
Thank you both for making the entire process so smooth.

Cheryl Brissett - North Lakes

Testimonial

Nothing was too difficult

Nikki Hudson recently sold our house, I had not met Nikki prior to selling our house and can now call her a friend. I highly recommend Nikki to sell your home! Nikki was very professional and nothing was ever too difficult. Thanks Nikki!

Rawleigh Cox - Portland

Testimonial

Proactive

Thanks Viv,
I really appreciate how you have managed this matter. Your communication has been great and the proactive approach to resolving this quickly has been awesome. I’m really glad I have you and the Hudson team looking after my property.

Jamie - Redbank Plains

Testimonial

“Thank You Thank You Thank You”

This lady is just wonderful - she has sold 2 houses for me now. Absolutely the best real estate to work with very understanding for both seller and buyers.
Would always recommend Nicky and Sharon from Hudson's real estate - thank you thank you thank you!

Jeanette - Heywood

Testimonial

Pleasure doing business with you

Pleasure Doing Business With You. Great to deal with you. Good communication , on time, pleasure doing business with you.
Thanks

Peter and Mandy Malseed. - Portland

Testimonial

Always kept me in the loop

Sharon looked after the sale my property in SALE Vic. Besides doing her job, Sharon took a lot of time to try and get the best deal for me by trying different ways and means to attract potential buyers. This included the way she handled the advertising side of things. Sharon always kept me in the loop and I always knew that she would do her best to secure me a good deal... which she did. I would recommend Sharon highly as RE Agent.
Anil Mehra
Perth
WA

Anil Mehra - Sale - Victoria

Testimonial

Down to earth approach and warm personality

From the moment I wanted to list, Sharon Richter was on the phone lining up potential buyers. The negotiation and sale process were handled smoothly and professionally with Sharon's down to earth approach and warm personality. I highly recommend using Sharon, and I look forward to working with her again.

Stephen - Upper Kedron

Testimonial

Impressed with her knowledge

I recently bought a DHA house through Sharon Richter. I was impressed with her knowledge about the whole DHA process and her honesty about property valuation and rental appraisal. The whole transaction went smoothly without a hitch.
I would definitely use Sharon again and recommend her to anyone looking for a DHA property.
Regards
David

David - Upper Kedron

Testimonial

Accommodates Any Buyer Or Seller

I would highly recommend Nikki Hudson. She has the right balance between professionalism and humour. I brought a house from Nikki and I found Nikki to be very helpful.
Don't look at anyone else. Nikki is a dead set legend who is able to accommodate any buyer or seller.
Thank you, Nikki, for everything you have done.

Greg & Suzy Grant - Portland

Testimonial

Professionalism & Humour

Well, where do I start... from the moment I met Nikki I knew I had an agent that would be able to sell my home! And sell it she did!
Thank you so much Nikki for your professionalism and humour!

Carmel Pollock - Portland

Testimonial

Exceptional experience

My experience with Hudson Property and Tracee Stuart was exceptional.
I was initially nervous selling my property at the time, because it was currently being leased via another government agent and there were various processes required collating the necessary legal documentation.
Tracee made it very easy for me because she did Everything! Tracee contacted me regularly throughout the transaction and whenever I rang her with a query, she Always returned my calls.
Tracee is a very organized, genuine professional and I would be happy using Tracee's services again. I would also be confident recommending her to all of my friends!"

Annabel Fallick - Seaforth

Testimonial

Always Acted With Integrity

Thank you so much for helping us find and purchase our dream house. We sincerely appreciate your patience and time in answering our numerous questions, regardless of the time of day. You have kept us informed throughout the entire process, were flexible to accommodate all requests, never pressured or rushed us, always acted with integrity and made our buying experience a very positive one.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you as a local around town :)

Robert, Adriana & Adam - Dutton Way

Testimonial

By Far The Friendliest & Most Helpful Agent In The Area

Thank you for helping us find the perfect house. We have been settled in for about a week now and are enjoying the area. We will be referring you to all of our friends because of your excellent service.
I never thought this day would come.
It has been a pleasure dealing with you and would not hesitate in recommending you to others. Your level of customer service is exceptional. We have felt both looked after and as if the matter was in capable hands. I perceive you more as a property ''matchmaker'' - marrying homes to buyers. By knowing the needs and wants of all parties and communicating clearly with all, there has been a happy outcome.
You are by far the friendliest and most helpful agent in the area.
What can I say but thank you so so much for all your hard work going above and beyond. Despite my roller coaster purchase and emotional disposition you were always there with a positive word and shoulder to cry on…literally! Whilst all around looked bleak on occasion you remained calm and level headed, smoothing the way to what has now been the perfect conclusion. I have already sung your praises to a few people and will happily continue to do so. Hudson Reality is all the better for having your personal attention.

I question whether I would have actually achieved this completion had you not been pushing things along at your end as you did throughout the last months !
With best wishes to you Nikki and many thanks for your hard work. This could have not happened without you. I will forever appreciate your professionalism dealing with you now and in the future.
With respect always
Heather and Romeo

Heather Furnell - Portland

Testimonial

Found Our Dream Home In Incredible Time

Nikki was absolutely amazing and found us our dream home in incredible time. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent.
The experience was great and we highly recommend Nikki for anyone looking to buy or sell.
Thanks Nikki xx

Chae Heaver & Peta Finnegan - Bolwarra

Testimonial

We Couldn't Believe How Easy It Was

Nikki approached us about selling our house as she had people looking for what we had. We couldn’t believe how easy she made it for both parties. All done & dusted in 3 days. She listens to what buyers are looking for and finds it - not wasting anyone’s time. Selling our first home was very exciting and emotional and I am so glad we got to share it with Nikki. #thebestagentintown #getwhatyouseeandnothingelse #dreamshaveconetrue #allthebesttothenewowners

Thanks Nikki for EVERYTHING xx

Ben & Jess Morgado - Bolwarra

Testimonial

Best Agent I Have Dealt With Yet

Thank you Nikki for making the purchase of our property such a breeze. She always promptly replied to all my messages and emails whether they may have been silly questions or not!!
Nikki is such a professional yet laid back and easy going, best agent I have dealt with yet!
100% Recommend

Nathan & Nicole McLean - Portland

Testimonial

Very Professional Service

I recently engaged Sharon Richter to sell a Rental Property of mine in Highgate Hill. From the first call, Sharon made me feel comfortable and was able to provide excellent advice as to my options in selling my apartment. During the sales process, I worked closely with Sharon and Viv which was a very nonstressful experience. We had a few complications with the tenants and this was handled directly by Sharon with the buyer which was an over and above service that I didn't expect. Initially, I was worried that Sharon was not local to Highgate Hill when I engaged her services however Sharon obtained the price I wanted and I was extremely happy with her service.

Anthony Pearson - Highgate Hill

Testimonial

Professional, helpful and personal services!

We purchased a property in Brisbane through Sharon. Throughout the process, we were very happy with the service Sharon has provided. Sharon is professional, personal and transparent to both the seller and us. We will recommend Sharon to anyone who wants to buy or sell properties! Thank you Sharon.

Sean Ni - Mitchelton

Testimonial

Excellent & Professional

Nikki was excellent and professional. So glad she was the one to sell our family home made as it made the sale much easier. Highly recommend and I got a lovely vendor gift which was so thoughtful!

Deb Millard - Portland

Testimonial

Sharon is the best Agent I have dealt with

Sharon is a very professional, reliable, kind and welcoming person. We felt comfortable and confident with Sharon selling our home. We highly recommend Sharon to be your Realestate Agent.

Dana Omomo - Molendinar

Testimonial

Not just about a sale

A consummate professional, Tracee has proven that it is not just about ‘a sale’, it is about being a value manager, a relationship builder with integrity, honesty, respect to ensure a win-win, successful outcome for all parties is achieved. We have appreciated your timely updates and instruction that has been communicated very clearly and openly. A job well done!

Steven & Anne Hennessy - Sanctuary Point

Testimonial

Couldn't Have Done It Without You

A big thank you goes out to Nikki and the team at Hudson property. Nikki spent the time to take us through multiple properties before we found the right property for us. She then went above and beyond to secure the property for us. Nikki kept us informed every step of the way and when required the whole team from Hudson property were on hand to make sure every box was ticked so we got the house we wanted. A delight to work with Nikki is a very kind person with a trusting and genuine nature. Thanks again Nikki, couldn’t have done it without you.

Ian & Jodie Field - Portland

Testimonial

We will definitely recommend and use Hudson Property again.

We sold our beloved home of 35 years at Lake Cooroibah near Noosa recently and engaged Sharon Richter of Hudson Property from the Gold Coast. The ease of selling our home with Sharon and her team was stress free, they handled everything so professionally, right down to organising the beautiful selling photos. With their guidance our home sold within 90 days to a young family. We will definitely recommend and use Hudson Property again.

Kym & Kev

Kev & Kym

Testimonial

The best Agent I have ever dealt with

I have dealt with many real estate agents over the years. Andy Chan was without doubt the best agent I have dealt with. Nothing was too much trouble and he went above and beyond to ensure my property was presented to its maximum potential prior to sale. Even after a conditional contract was entered into he continued to conduct inspections until the sale went unconditional, leaving no stone unturned in order to achieve the best price for me. In the end we sold the property in two weeks. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andy to sell your property. You will not regret it.

David Kennedy

Testimonial

Above and beyond our expectations

We engaged Sharon when we connected with her through a call with an intention to purchase an investment property. At the time our property was listed with another prestige Agent who had been lacklustre and contradictory. We decided at the end of their agreement to invite Sharon to list our property. She was able to bring us multiple offers and ultimately achieved our desired price and did so with ultimate professionalism. No stone was left unturned and she made us feel a part of the process throughout the entire transaction. We were so impressed with Sharon and her agent Sage that we once again engaged them to find us our new home and once again we were very impressed, they helped us through the confusion of a dual settlement which was at times very stressful as we were downsizing. Both Sharon and Sage went well and above beyond our expectations and were the ultimate professionals. By far the best agent we have ever been involved with.

You won't be disappointed by engaging Sharon and Sage. Together they are a great team!

Rod & Bron Daniel

Testimonial

A Seamless Transaction

As a buyer I was very impressed with both the level of service and professionalism of my agent Sharon Richter. I had been looking for an investment property for some time and when I went to Sharon with enquiries regarding DHA homes she was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I wanted an investment that didn’t give me headaches and this option seemed to make sense although I had little understanding of the DHA opportunity. Sharon had extensive experience with selling DHA homes which gave me piece of mind. She was able to answer my questions in regards to the lease, the ongoing management of my property, the potential growth in the area of the homes and the long term advantages. I didn’t have a lot of spare time so she was able to narrow down my options using convenient email links. I only needed to inspect one property in person and was confident to make an offer on this day. Sharon was able to assist me with the building and pest inspection, a conveyancing solicitor and more recently a depreciation report. She always responded to my questions in a timely manner and the sale went though seamlessly. I have been very happy with my decision to use Sharon Richter to purchase my DHA investment property.

Jodie

Testimonial

You have changed my opinion of Real Estate Agents

Hi Sharon.

I’d just like to thank you for your effort in selling my property.

Having had the property on the market for over 18 months, if not slightly longer, it was extremely frustrating to say the least. The previous agents, one of which was recommended by the DHA were somewhat uninspirational. The lack of communication and interest was the biggest flaw in what was a process that I thought would be handled in a much more professional manner. Without any exaggeration, the only communication I received from DHA agent was when I initiated it. It was embarrassing!

Having said that, you on the other hand did everything they didn’t. Your ability to keep me informed weekly, or worst case scenario, fortnightly, was refreshing.

Albeit, there was no interest shown some weeks, you let me know. At least I knew you were still on it.
When there was interest shown, you were quick on the phone to inform so we could organise viewing.
Once you had the info required to communicate with DHA you pursued yourself.
You were familiar with the process and took the initiative accordingly.
Dealing with all the other stakeholders, be it solicitors, clients etc was efficient and streamlined.
You always had the answers to my questions.
Honestly, you have changed my opinion of real estate agents as a whole. I certainly hope the next agent I deal with has even some of your credentials.

Paul Michelli

Testimonial

Prompt & Informative

My family and I purchased our first DHA property through Sharon Richter of Hudson Property in June 2017.

Our initial dealings with Sharon were prompt and efficient. The purchase was a 30 day settlement so things had to be dealt with very quickly and efficiently within a short time frame. Sharon communicated with us and the seller and attended to negotiations on the purchase price within a day. Signing of the Contract occurred a couple of days later.

Sharon explained to us how the DHA Lease process worked and the services provided by DHA including its on line service for landlords and payment of rates service. She was able to provide us with a lot of answers regarding the whole process before we even asked the questions!

Overall, Sharon has been prompt, informative and easy to communicate with and made our first DHA property purchase smooth and simple.

Regards,

Margo Pike

Margo Pike

Testimonial

Professional and Polite

Thank you for your email and good wishes, my husband and I are happy with the result.

Please pass on our sincere thanks, firstly, to Andy for all his effort and work in getting the property sold so quickly and for a price that we were happy with. In particular, his work ethics and professional attitude, his frequent trips to our house arrange signing of documents and phone calls to keep us up to date on progress. My husband and I both found Andy to be professional, polite and very easy to work with.

Secondly, to the rest of your team for their efforts in making the whole process of selling a house and the mountain of paperwork so easy to deal with.

Thanks again to everyone, we would definitely recommend Hudson Property.

Take care

Zita O'Connor

Testimonial

Highly Recommended

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Hudson Property Rental Management. I originally purchased my investment property as a DHA investment property with a short lease. When the lease concluded Hudson Property had already prepared to rent my property on the open market and made sure all DHA end of lease requirements were met. The rent was increased upon completion of my DHA lease and rented the same week with no gap in rental income. I have never been without rental payments on time and all records of income and expenses are documented to me via email in a professional manor making tax time a breeze. I would highly recommend Hudson Property Rental Management.

Jodie

Testimonial

Work ethics and professional appoach

Ron and I are extremely happy with your work ethics and professional approach, along with your happy, cheerful nature during the process of selling our home. You made the journey so easy with very sound advice. We are so happy with the dedicated service of Hudson Property, we highly recommend your company to others. A job well done Nikki. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Ron & Trish Grant

Testimonial

I praise them for their service

I have been a tenant of Hudson Property Management for over 2 years.

In this time I have been extremely happy with the service they have provided me.

The property management team has been very supportive when I have needed property maintenance and also with routine inspections.

The PMT have always acted quick to rectify any electrical or plumbing issues I have had.

They always reply to phone calls and emails in a very timely manner. I praise them for the service they provide.

I would not hesitate to recommend Hudson Property Management to any investor.

Great property management service makes for happy tenants and happy tenants look after investors property.

Sharon, Sage and Viv are to be commended for the service they provide to both the tenant and the owner.

Mark Donovan - Benowa

Testimonial

Showing commitment

We were dealing with another agent, yet Nikki still put one of her clients onto our home. This was really thoughtful and shows Nikki's commitment in helping both parties in sales.

We appreciate your help Nikki.

Renee Elijah - Portland

Testimonial

Showing commitment

Within a couple of weeks of contacting Hudson Real Estate i was buying my own home. Nikki Hudson made sure all my requirements for a family home were met, within my budget and her consistent follow ups made me feel like i was being looked after and not forgotten. Nikki was prompt, friendly and listened to what I needed! I highly recommend Hudson Property for anybody looking to buy or sell their home.

Betty Sawyer - Portland

Testimonial

Thank you Nikki

What started as me thinking I’d never leave my land, ended in Nikki getting an offer on my farm very quickly that I couldn’t so no to. Thanks for selling my farm and taking care of everything

Peter Goode

Testimonial

Easy, honest and always contactable

Viv and Sharon were both very professional and efficient Real Estate Agents. Being a first home buyer they were very patient and helpful at guiding us through the buying process. The communication was easy, honest and always contactable when my partner and I had any questions. My partner and I highly recommend them if you are looking at purchasing and selling your home.

Nicole Moffat

Immaculate with follow up and attention to detail

My experience in selling my property through Sharon was incredibly smooth and easy. I chose her for my agent because she was immaculate with her follow up and attention to detail. I was prepared a long process but to my delight the property sold rather quickly. Sharon was clear and consistent in her communication with me. She achieved an outstanding result with the selling price exceeding my expectations. Sharon’s integrity and professionalism is outstanding and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She’s a credit to the real estate industry which I find especially refreshing.

Lisa Maloney

Bardon Qld

Lisa Maloney

Testimonial

Great outcome for everyone

Allan and I would like to thank Nikki For all the work she put in for us to get our dream block of land. She worked really hard on our behalf, with a great outcome for everyone. We strongly recommend Nikki for your next realestate transaction. Thanks again Nikki!

Allan and Leanne Geraldene

Testimonial

Very impressed with the level of service

Since moving into a new rental with Hudson property we have found Sharon extremely efficient, and professional from the moment she accepted our application (on a public holiday). She kept in communication with me every step and was accommodating to our needs as we needed to find a place to live prior to leaving the country. I am very impressed with the level of service she continues to give us as a tenant in a new property. Thank you for the courtesy you give us as tenants, as it is very rare in the property industry to be heard when you are only a tenant. I would recommend Sharon and Hudson realty to any property owner.

Shellie & David - Runaway Bay

Testimonial

Absolutely fantastic!

Absolutely fantastic these 2 ladies could not have worked any harder to sell my house
Nikki was there when l ever had any questions. Very easy to talk to.
Couldn't have ask for a better real estate agent!
And to Sharon - thank you very much....

Jeanette Cain

Testimonial

Honestly, you have changed my opinion of real estate agents as a whole

Having had the property on the market for over 18 months, if not slightly longer, it was extremely frustrating to say the least. The previous agents, one of which was recommended by the DHA were somewhat uninspirational. The lack of communication and interest was the biggest flaw in what was a process that I thought would be handled in a much more professional manner. Without any exaggeration, the only communication I received from DHA agent was when I initiated it. It was embarrassing!

Having said that, you on the other hand did everything they didn’t. Your ability to keep me informed weekly, or worst case scenario, fortnightly, was refreshing.

Albeit, there was no interest shown some weeks, you let me know. At least I knew you were still on it.
When there was interest shown, you were quick on the phone to inform so we could organise viewing.
Once you had the info required to communicate with DHA you pursued yourself.
You were familiar with the process and took the initiative accordingly.
Dealing with all the other stakeholders, be it solicitors, clients etc was efficient and streamlined.
You always had the answers to my questions.
Honestly, you have changed my opinion of real estate agents as a whole. I certainly hope the next agent I deal with has even some of your credentials.

Paul Micheli

Testimonial

Thanks for going the extra mile Nikki

We would like to thank you Nikki for your great support and extra mile you went to with your services that you had provided to make the smooth transition from sale to rental for us. We also thank you for your gift for our house warming. We highly recommending you to any new investors. Cheers.

Minh & Nga

Testimonial

We couldn't have asked for more

Nikki of Hudson Property Agents is great at keeping her word. She was prompt and always in contact and letting you know what is going on. She was very professional, and we couldn't have asked for more from a real estate agent.

Nikki was such a pleasure to work with for the sale of our home.

The Knight Family

Testimonial

By far one of the best Agents in town.

We highly recommend Nikki Hudson as an Agent. She was very helpful in helping us get our first house and always kept in contact with us and was happy to answer any questions we had to ask. By far one of the best agents in town. Harley, Kaylee, Bentley, Beth & Tom.

Harley, Kaylee, Bentley, Beth & Tom.

Testimonial

An amazing experience

Such an amazing experience we have had as the new owners of this little gem.
Nothing has been too much trouble for Nikki or Sharon no matter how many questions or requestsI have had, and there have been many. From the first contact you were extremely friendly and made me very comfortable.

I sincerely thank you both and highly recommend your services.

Bronwyn Clements

Testimonial

She went above & beyond

Nikki Hudson- an amazing agent & very professional. She went above & beyond to help the sale of our house go through. She always kept in contact even if there was nothing new to report, she always had time, patience & a solution. Couldn't recommend her enough

Bec Beavis & Ken Mc Qualter

The best person I have met in my property investment journey

I came into contact with Sharon more than 2 years ago. We discussed countless number of properties and she was very helpful in every occasion providing valuable insights about each property and the surrounding areas displaying her extensive knowledge. She always had a ready answer or would come back later to me with an answer to any odd question.

Generally real estate agents do not contact you as soon as you sign the contract but not Sharon! I still regularly contact her with questions related to the property she sold a month ago and she has been very obliging in her responses. By far, she is the best person I have met in my property investment journey. Thank you, Sharon!

Cheers,

San Kumaradevan

San Kumaradevan

Thorough, professional and a pleasure to deal with

If you are considering an estate agent to handle your purchase or sale I can highly recommend Sharon Richter .

Sharon handled two properties for me. She was thorough, professional and a pleasure to deal with. It was so easy with Sharon.

Bruce Stephen.

Western Australia

Bruce Stephen

It's an absolute pleasure to deal with Sharon

Dear Sharon,

Thank you so much for all of your hard work in marketing our investment property. It's an absolute pleasure to work with someone on both the buying and selling side who has so much knowledge around DHA rules, regulations and processes. This coupled with the excellent service you provided made everything seem so easy.

I find it remarkable that so much rapport was built between us given that we haven't actually met. I put this down to your excellent approach, how quickly you always got back to me, how you constantly kept me in the loop and how you always took the time to thoroughly explain things.

I look forward to dealing with you again at some point in the future.

Kind regards,

Julia,

Julia

Handled so professionally

Dear Sharon

Please accept this thank you letter for the excellent way you handled the selling of my mother’s home in Toogoom, Hervey Bay. I was thrilled to see it sold in a very short time with everything handled so professionally with very little stress to myself and to my mother.

Congratulations on a job well done and on behalf of my mother, I would like to wish you all the best in your future real estate endeavours.

Yours sincerely

Denise Smith JP (Qual)

Denise Smith JP (Qual)

© 2019 - 2021 Hudson Property Agents, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software